When does Formula 1 start 2012

When does Formula 1 start 2012

Formula 1 when starting 2012

The season, which has 20 races, starts with the Australian Grand Prix on March 18, 2012 and ends with the Brazilian Grand Prix on 25 November 2012.

One of the points that attracts attention in the calendar is that there will be no race in August next season. At least 1 race was held in August because it was a holiday in the past years.

Bahrain Grand Prix, which was canceled in the 2011 season, took its place in the calendar. However, the cancellation of the race due to the ongoing turmoil in the country will be on the agenda.
2012 Formula 1 Calendar
18 March Australian GP
25 March Malaysian GP
15 April Chinese GP
22 April Bahrain GP
13 May Spanish GP
27 May Monaco GP
10 June Canada GP
24 June European GP
8 July British GP
22 July German GP
29 July Hungarian GP
2 September Belgian GP
9 September Italian GP
23 September Singapore GP
Japanese GP
14 October Korean GP
28 October GP
4 November Abu Dhabi GP
18 November US GP
25 November Brazilian GP

Formula 1 ne zaman başlıyor

Önceki cevap: Formula 1 why will not be arranged in Turkey Sonraki Cevap: What are the prefabricated house prices