What does sura mean?

The holy book of Islam is called sura of 114 chapters of the Qur'an. Surahs have been written in Arabic and start with Besmele. There are orders and real stories to be given to people in the period.

Surenin anlamı nedir

Önceki cevap: What is fountain? Sonraki Cevap: List of Household Goods Shopping Sites


sure nedir